Mayfair Hotel & Gardens | Hotels in Paphos Cyprus

Ihre Paphos Hotel Wahl

Das Mayfair Hotel and Gardens befindet sich in bester Lage in einer ruhigen Touristengegend von Paphos und ist so ausgestattet, dass es Ihnen während Ihres Urlaubs auf Zypern als komfortables und bequemes Zuhause dient.

Das Mayfair bietet zwei Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten: das 4-Sterne-Mayfair-Hotel und das 3-Sterne-Plus-Mayfair-Gärtens, die beide über eine breite Palette gemeinsamer Einrichtungen und Annehmlichkeiten verfügen, die Ihnen den gewünschten Urlaub bieten.

Egal, ob Sie Entspannung oder eine energiegeladene, aktive Pause suchen. Paare, Familien und Freunde werden feststellen, dass das Mayfair einzigartig positioniert ist. Mit einer einladenden Atmosphäre, Einrichtungen vor Ort, die einen Aqua park, einen Miniclub und ein Zentrum für Jugendliche, eine TV-Lounge, eine Poolbar, ein Restaurant und vieles mehr umfassen. Seine beneidenswerte Lage ist nur einen Steinwurf von Tavernen, Geschäften, Restaurants, Bars und den Einkaufszentrum von Paphos, der Kings Avenue Mall entfernt. Sie haben die Qual der Wahl, wenn sie unsere malerische und historische Küstenstadt Paphos mit all ihren Sehenswürdigkeiten kennenlernen möchten.

Weiterlesen

Angebote

Die Zimmer

Das Mayfair Hotel und das Mayfair Gardens bieten einen hohen Standard an Unterkünften mit einer breiten Palette an Einrichtungen und Annehmlichkeiten. In Kombination mit einer freundlichen und angenehmen Atmosphäre sind unsere Hotels ideal für Paare und Familien, die einen erholsamen oder einen aktiven Urlaub verbringen möchten. Die Anlage umfasst insgesamt 262 Wohneinheiten, darunter Doppel- und Familienzimmer.

Familie

Das Mayfair heißt reisende Familien für bis zu sechs Personen willkommen und richtet sich an sie. Mayfair liebt es, an der Entstehung dieser magischen Urlaubserinnerungen für unsere Gäste mitwirken zu können.

Und dafür sind wir gut gerüstet!

Neben speziellen Familienzimmern und Suiten mit einem Schlafzimmer, einem separaten Schlafzimmer mit zwei oder zwei Einzelbetten, einem Wohnzimmer mit zwei Schlafsofas und voll ausgestatteten Badezimmern gibt es auch einen professionellen Kinderclub für Kinder von 4 bis 12 Jahren, einen Babysitter Service (gegen Aufpreis erhältlich), zwei Kinderbecken im Freien, ein Aqua Park, besondere Unterhaltung für Kinder (z. B. eine abendliche Minidisco) und ein Jugendzentrum mit Videospielen und vielem mehr.
Wir werden uns um unsere jüngsten Gäste kümmern, so können Sie sicher sein, dass sie auch im Urlaub den Komfort eines Zuhauses genießen. Deshalb bieten wir Babybetten kostenlos im Zimmer, Hochstühle im Restaurant und speziell gestaltete Kindermenüs an.

Weiterlesen
  • Aqua Park
  • Kinderclub / Babysitting
  • Teenagers Hub
  • Kindereinrichtungen
  • Minimarkt

MEHR ZU FAMILIENAKTIVITÄTEN

Hochzeiten

Mayfair ist mit der Durchführung von Hochzeiten bestens vertraut, von intimen Angelegenheiten bis hin zu verschwenderischen Anlässen. Der Lagoon Pool Area unter der schattigen Pergola unseres Restaurants im Freien bietet Platz für bis zu 120 Gäste.

HOCHZEITEN ERKUNDEN

Gästebewertungen

ALLE BEWERTUNGEN

Neuesten Nachrichten

Test & Rest

Get your COVID-19 PCR testing while you stay with us for Free on hotel premises.
(Limited one per person)

See all COVID-19 protocols here

Your Paphos Hotel Choice

The Mayfair Hotel and Gardens in Paphos is tucked away in a prime location within a quiet tourist area. The property is equipped to serve as your comfortable and convenient home-away-from-home during your holidays in Cyprus.

The Mayfair offers two accommodation options: the 4-star Mayfair Hotel, and the 3-star-plus Mayfair Gardens, both of which are buzzing with a wide range of common facilities and amenities designed to give you the holiday you desire. Mayfair has earned the reputation of being a top selling all-inclusive hotel in Paphos, offering hotel deals and promotions.

Whether seeking supreme relaxation or an energy-charged, active break, couples, families, and friends alike will find the Mayfair is uniquely positioned to accommodate. With an inviting atmosphere, on-site facilities spanning children’s aqua splash, kids club and teenagers hub, to TV lounge, pool bar, restaurant and more, and its enviable location a stone’s throw away from a collection of taverns, shops, restaurants, pubs, nightlife spots and Paphos’ shopping centre, Kings Avenue Mall, guests will find themselves spoilt for choice as they become acquainted with our picturesque and historic seaside town of Paphos.

READ MORE

Book Direct to enjoy the
Best Rates

  • Free Cancellation & Free Drinks Upon Arrival
  • Additional Discounts on Hotel Services

Special Offers

The Rooms

The Mayfair Hotel and Mayfair Gardens provides a high standard of accommodation with a wide range of facilities and amenities. Combined with a friendly and pleasant atmosphere, our hotels are ideal for couples and families looking for all-inclusive packages with a relaxing or active holiday. The establishment comprises a total of 262 accommodation units, including, twin, double and family rooms.

Family

The Mayfair is a family hotel in Paphos, welcoming and catering to travelling families for up to six persons. Mayfair loves being a part of creating magical holiday memories for our guests.

And we are well-equipped to do so!

Further to having dedicated family rooms and one-bedroom suites with a separate bedroom featuring twin or double beds, a living room with two sofa beds and fully appointed bathrooms, we are also home to a professional kids club for children aged 4 to 12, two outdoor children’s pools, children’s aqua splash, unique entertainment for children (such as an evening mini disco), and a teenagers hub with video games and more.

As to catering to our youngest guests, rest assured that they will have all the comforts of home whilst on holiday, so we offer baby cots free of charge in-room, high-chairs, and specially designed children’s menus.

READ MORE
  • Children’s Aqua Splash
  • Teenagers Hub
  • Kids Facilities
  • Mini Market

MORE ON FAMILY ACTIVITIES

The Flying Pig Sports Bar

A new sports bar and burgerhouse is open and ready to welcome Mayfair guests! Drop by and enjoy a modern, stylish décor, fancy cocktails, a wide selection of beers, and excellent music.
The venue has multiple screens to help ensure our sports fans can all watch their favourite teams and players in action. It is considered as one of the best Paphos restaurants!
20% discount is offered to our All-Inclusive guests.

Weddings

Mayfair Resort is well-versed in staging weddings, from intimate affairs to lavish occasions. The Lagoon Pool Area under the shaded pergola of our Al Fresco restaurant can cater up to 120 guests.

EXPLORE WEDDINGS

Mayfair Photo Contest

 

 

Guest Reviews